Pancake

Pluggeri...

Publicerad 2013-12-29 00:10:00 i Allmänt

Det här nya året känns extra kul, jag ska ju börja plugga på heltid!
På riktigt lixom, har ju pluggat på Komvux nu ett par kurser, men det känns inte lika "på riktigt".
Fick förövrigt betyg och omdöme på min senaste kurs, Administration 1 häromdagen: Hej, du har gjort en mycket bra insats i denna kurs och får därmed det högsta betyget nämligen A, Provet 34/34poäng! Lycka till nu i fortsättningen och GOD JUL! Hälsningar Gunnar 
 
Känns ändå bra att jag gått några kurser på Komvux (Företagsekonomi 1 & 2, Matte 1, Affärskommunikation & Administration 1) så jag är lite med i matchen, jag har lärt mig mycket om mig själv hur jag fungerar och hur jag bäst lägger upp mina studier. Känner mig väl förberedd inför kommande utbildning (även om jag blir helt yr när jag läser om ämnena vi ska läsa, och jag fattar inte hur det ska gå till, hur ska JAG fixa det?).
 
Dom här kurserna ingår i utbildningen:
 
 
Administrativ IT-kunskap 30 p
Affärsjuridik 15 p
Affärssystem 35 p
Arbetsrätt 15 p
Ekonomi 50 p
Examensarbete 20 p
Kommunikation 25 p
Lärande I Arbete 1 (LIA1) 70
Lärande I Arbete 2 (LIA2) 60
Lönehantering 50 p
Personaladministration 20 p
Yrkesspråk-engelska 10 p
 
Känns fortfarande som jag vunnit högsta vinsten på lotto! Helt galet kul! Jag ser verkligen fram mot den här utmaningen. Jag är förberedd mentalt och så har jag shoppat lite nya kläder och en ny väska som jag kan ha i skolan. Ska bara köpa lite nya block och smått & gott, sen är jag redo :-)

Kommentarer

Postat av: HomerQuers

Publicerad 2023-04-13 12:22:12

TEST

Postat av: Warrenbuh

Publicerad 2023-05-30 20:14:02

My organization is so satisfied that I bumped into this web-page! Simply has it previously been extraordinarily worthwhile for people in words of obtaining articles on a wide variety of subject areas, however it is recently been a good way to me to bond with some other consumers exactly who possess corresponding tastes. Recently found fortuitously so many individuals worthwhile notions and strategies the following that incorporate indisputably aided me throughout my every day existence, and i can not wait around for to impart this powerful resource among my contacts. Best of all, I have an understanding of that they are going to respect the whole set of once-in-a-lifetime understanding that a lot of they will discover on this page at the same time. I am going to without doubt be reviewing this online store time and time over again, as you can find time after time something surprising and intriguing to locate. thanks so much for producing this sort of impressive framework, and I just can't delay to spread this supply with my comrades. I can be sure that they benefit the different important documents that they will notice right here aswell. I am going to unquestionably be retesting this website time and time once again, as there is unfailingly consistent options remarkable and exciting to identify. Say thanks a lot for making such an spectacular framework!

I am immensely appreciative for stumbling upon this internet-site, whilst it has so long as me with matchless facts and information that I can use in my confidential and skilled existence. I will clearly be sharing the word on the subject of this remarkable web page to my pals and will persevere to take back to it persistently for additional techniques.
If you wish to completely learn more info on your topic stop by my very own page: [url=https://ethanfilmandphoto.com/]Early Mountain Vineyard Wedding cost below Front Royal, VA[/url]

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela